Perfectamente imperfecta

Annie Cabrera (41) 

Female / Separated / ID: 4116720
Neiva, Huila, Colombia
Seeking: Male 36 - 49
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Education / Academic

He tenido dos compañeros en mi vida. Llevo casi tres años separada. Soy docente y me gusta la buena compañía. Me encanta platicar y compartir. Disfruto mucho de la música y la lectura. Defiendo mis ideas y lo que creo correcto. Políticamente activa y con muchos defectos.

I have had two companions in my life. It took nearly three years separated. I am a teacher and I like the good company. I love to talk and share. Really enjoyed the music and reading. I defend my ideas and what I believe is right. Politically active and with many defects.

About Annie Cabrera

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 41 36 - 49
Lives in: Neiva, Huila, Colombia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Prefer not to say Any
Hair type: Prefer not to say Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'5" (164 cm) Any
Weight: 62 kg (136 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: Prefer not to say Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: 12 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Col$20.000.001 - Col$40.000.000 COP Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Any
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A

Busco un hombre mayor que yo o de mi edad, que le guste escuchar, hablar, construir. Que sea conciente de sus acciones y tome decisiones. Que disfrute de la compañía y sea capaz de expresar lo que siente, que conozca para que me enseñe y se deje enseñar

I am looking for a man older than me or my age that likes to listen, speak, to build. To be aware of their actions and take decisions. To enjoy the company and be able to express what you feel, you know that I teach and let teach

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.