German traveler looking for a nice woman

Dustin (28) 

Male / Single / ID: 4123730
Frankfurt am Main, Hesse, Germany
Seeking: Female 19 - 28 living in Colombia
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate

I will be traveling to Colombia shortly an will stay a few weeks. Unfortunately my Spanish is a bit basic as I just started to learn the language recently. In general I I like doing sports and other activities, but also like to have quiet days and evenings. If you'd like to find out more, ask ;)

About Dustin

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 28 19 - 28
Lives in: Frankfurt am Main, Hesse, Germany Colombia
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'9" (174 cm) 4'10" (148 cm) - 5'7" (170 cm)
Weight: 71 kg (156 lb) No Answer - 60 kg (132 lb)
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €120.001 - €300.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,French,German,Spanish Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Spanish ability: Some Any
Religion: Christian - Protestant Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Board / Card Games, Dancing, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Reading, Traveling
Food: Seafood, Italian, Mediterranean, Vegan, Mexican
Music: Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Jogging / Running, Soccer

I'm looking for a sweet and cheerful woman who shares my values, who I can have a great time with.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.