soy docente de preescolar primaria

Karen (36) 

Female / Single / ID: 4140060
Barranquilla, Atlántico, Colombia
Seeking: Male 32 - 45
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Nanny / Child care


me gusta mucho hacer amigos y bueno si encuetro pareja por este medio chevre soy muy amorosa amable humilde muy amnte de DIOS ME ENCANTAN LOS NIÑOS tengo un niño de 10 años,me gusta ir a cine comer helado pasear no fumo no bailo me gusta cantar

I like to make friends and good if encuetro partner by this means chevre i am very humble loving kind of God very amnte I LOVE CHILDREN HAVE A child of 10 years,i like to go to cinema eat ice cream Walk Don't smoke don't dance i like to sing

About Karen

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 36 32 - 45
Lives in: Barranquilla, Atlántico, Colombia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 5'7" (170 cm)
Weight: 55 kg (121 lb) 61 kg (134 lb) - 61 kg (134 lb)
Body style: Average Athletic, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Mulatto Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Very attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: Yes - live at home Yes - live at home
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 10 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Nanny / Child care Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Spanish
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Spanish ability: Good Fluent, Very Good
Religion: Christian - Other Christian - Protestant
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: C N/A
Bust: 24" (60 cm) N/A
Waist: 28" (70 cm) N/A
Hips: 35" (90 cm) N/A

bueno busco un hombre que sea un hombre de DIOS QUE SEA DETALLISTA SINCERO HUMILDE COLABORADOR amoroso comprensivo nada celoso que le gusten los niños que sea muy romantico.

Well i am looking for a man that is a man of God who is sincere humble loving RETAILER CONTRIBUTOR comprehensive nothing jealous that likes children which is very romantic.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.