busco una mujer para relacion seria

Mario (61) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 414696
West New York, New Jersey, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 80 living in United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality

soy un hombre muy responsable y muy carinoso muy fiel me gusta lo bueno y por eso travajo muy duro para q a mi princesa no le falte nada,soy muy alegre y muy amigable

I am a very responsible man and very carinoso very faithful i like the good thing and therefore travajo very hard for q to my princess lack him nothing, I am very happy and very friendly

About Mario

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 61 21 - 80
Lives in: West New York, New Jersey, United States United States
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) Any
Weight: 85 kg (187 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $30,001 - $60,000 USD Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: El Salvador Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

busco una mujer que quiera tener una relacion seria y duradera,alguien que quiera querer y que la quieran,no me inporta si tiene hijos ni su fisico solo que tenga buenos sentimientos y que sea fiel

I seek a woman that want to have a relacion serious and lasting, someone that want to want and that the quieran, me not inporta if has children neither its fisico alone that have good feelings and that be faithful

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.