Busco pareja estable

Luis Angel (60) 

Male / Single / ID: 414747
Dos Quebradas, Risaralda, Colombia
Seeking: Male 30 - 50 living in Colombia
For: Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Other

soy hombre de 49 años muy trabajador re`ponsable cariñoso respetuoso de las ideas delos demas me gusta cocinar labar planchar escuchar musica pasear salii a bailar ir al cine , pasear por el campo amo la naturaleza soy tierno y amoroso QUIERO UNA PAREJA ESTABLE

I am a man of 49 very industrious years re`ponsable loving respectful of the ideas give them demas i like to cook labar to iron to listen musica to stroll salii to dance to go to the movies, to walk through the field I love the nature I am tender and loving I WANT A REGULAR PARTNER

About Luis Angel

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Male
Age: 60 30 - 50
Lives in: Dos Quebradas, Risaralda, Colombia Colombia
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - 90 kg (198 lb)
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: Clean Shaven Any
Best feature: My Arms Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Colombia
Education: Middle School / Junior High Middle School / Junior High, High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: None Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A N/A
Bust: N/A N/A
Waist: N/A N/A
Hips: N/A N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Movies / Cinema

Busco hombre de 30 a 50 años muy cariñoso que le guste amar y ser amado que tenga costumbres sanas que sea muy casero y que quiera formar pareja estable y que no sea afeminado

I seek man from 30 to 50 very loving years that he like to love and to be loved that have healthy customs that be very homemade and that want to form regular partner and that be not effeminate

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.