Soy un hombre entregado a Dios

Luis (27) 

Male / Single / ID: 4193224
Buenaventura, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Seeking: Female 19 - 34 living within 100 kms of Buenaventura, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Fire / law enforcement / security


Soy trabajador y entregado a las cosas de mi Dios y también busco mi ayuda idónea

About Luis

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 27 19 - 34
Lives in: Buenaventura, Valle del Cauca, Colombia within 100 kms of Buenaventura, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Not willing to relocate
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'8" (172 cm) Any
Weight: 68 kg (150 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Slim
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets No Pets
Occupation: Fire / law enforcement / security Other
Employment status: Full Time Part Time
Income: Col$60.000.001 - Col$80.000.000 COP Col$60.000.001 - Col$80.000.000 COP +
Home type: House House
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Colombia
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Other Spanish
English ability: None Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some, None
Spanish ability: Good Any
Religion: Christian - Protestant Christian - Protestant
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Star sign: Aquarius Aquarius
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Cooking / Food and Wine
Food: Seafood
Music: Religious
Sport: Soccer

Que sea una persona que tema a Dios y me ame, cariñosa respetuosa y sobretodo que sea feliz

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.