Romantic Journey(it can be yours!!)

Gus (63) 

Male / Single / ID: 4202630
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Seeking: Female 30 - 48
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Transportation

I'm easy going and can and will be romantic as is the way to most ladies heart. When I finally find her; she'll be my queen, and she'll always know it. See, I'm already giving a preview of things to come. I do have a 26 year old daughter; she does not live with me.

About Gus

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 63 30 - 48
Lives in: Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'11" (181 cm) 5'0" (153 cm) - 5'10" (178 cm)
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 67 kg (147 lb)
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Black Black, Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islander
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Transportation Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States American Samoa, Barbados, Bermuda, Bahamas, Solomon Islands, Brazil, China, Cayman Islands, Cameroon, Colombia, Central African Rep., Egypt, Ethiopia, Fiji, Guam, Guyana, Hong Kong (China), Honduras, India, Japan, Jamaica, Kenya, Korea, South, Liberia, Maldives, Mexico, Nigeria, Peru, Panama, Palau, Philippines, Puerto Rico, South Africa, Singapore, Somalia, Saint Lucia, Trinidad and Tobago, Thailand, Turks & Caicos Is., Tanzania, Uganda, US Minor Outlying Is, United States, Virgin Islands (British), Virgin Islands (US), Samoa, Zambia, Zimbabwe
Education: Vocational College High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Some Any
Religion: Christian - Protestant Christian - Protestant
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Astrology, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Education, Family, Investing / Finance, Karaoke / Sing-along, Library, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Philosophy / Spirituality, Poetry, Reading, Science and Technology, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports, Writing
Food: Vegetarian / Organic, Vegan
Music: Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, New Age, Pop, Reggae, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Athletics, American Football, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Biking, Boxing, Darts, Horse Riding, Jogging / Running, Martial Arts, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

I'm seeking a woman to compliment me in reaching any and all goals I set out toward. I would be doing the same for her. We will be life mates. We will conquer the world together. I'm very attrated to Filipina ladies.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.