Buscando un hombre honesto y leal

Rosa (55) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 4210188
Bucaramanga, Santander, Colombia
Seeking: Male 52 - 59 living in Florida, United States
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Self Employed

Soy administradora de Empresas, vivi en USA 15 anos, soy una persona honesta, con valores de familia, extrovertida alegre, me gustan los deportes, soy una mujer educada y culta. Por favor solo escribo a personas que estand dentro del rango de edad que escribi 52-59 anos.

I am a Business Administrator, I lived in USA 15 years, I am an honest person, with family values, extroverted alegre, i love sports, I am a woman educated and cultured. Please just write to people who stand within the age range of 52-59 years I wrote.

About Rosa

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 55 52 - 59
Lives in: Bucaramanga, Santander, Colombia Florida, United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Hair color: Brown Light Brown
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) 6'2" (188 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 65 kg (143 lb) 80 kg (176 lb) - No Answer
Body style: Average Athletic
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Attractive
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia United States
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Spanish English, Spanish
English ability: Fluent Fluent
Spanish ability: Fluent Fluent
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Libra Any
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Crafts, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Music (Listening), Reading, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Educational / News
Food: American, Barbecue, Greek, South American, Mexican
Music: Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Soft Rock
Sport: Aerobics, Bowling

Un hombre honesto, con valores familiares y que quiera establecer una relacion duradera.

An honest man, with family values and that you want to establish a lasting relationship.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.