Looking for the woman in my dreams

Donald (61) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 4216544
Fort Myers, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 31 - 60
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Self Employed

I am a good man who is honest sincere and hard working. Do not ask me to use whatsapp to move offsite it does not look good for you. I do use Skype for future correspondence once we get to that level of trust. Too often others are here for other reasons if so dont bother asking

About Donald

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 61 31 - 60
Lives in: Fort Myers, Florida, United States Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Light Brown, Brown, Black, Red, Blonde
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) 5'0" (153 cm) - 6'0" (183 cm)
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) 52 kg (114 lb) - 64 kg (141 lb)
Body style: Slim Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Legs Prefer not to say, My Chest, My Lips, My Smile
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Fish Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $30,001 - $60,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Bachelors Degree High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Spanish ability: Some Any
Religion: Christian - Protestant Christian - Other
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A B, C, DD
Bust: N/A 34" (87 cm) - 37" (94 cm)
Waist: N/A 23" (59 cm) - 27" (69 cm)
Hips: N/A 34" (87 cm) - 39" (100 cm)
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Photography, Science and Technology, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports
Food: American, Barbecue, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Greek, South American, Italian, Southwestern, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Mexican
Music: Pop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: American Football, Auto Racing, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Boating / Sailing, Canoe / Kayak, Diving, Fishing, Golf, Gymnastics, Horse Riding, Jet / Water Skiing, Pool / Billards, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling

I love the water, the outdoors and she must as well. I am looking for the woman that is fun and charming and is good in bed and most of all she knows it.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.