Live and let others live.

Atreu (43) 

Male / Single / ID: 4251077
Barcelona, Cataluña, Spain
Seeking: Female
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Self Employed


Anything I could write here would be based on selfperception. And that means It would probably better than reality. So I amwriting nothing :p Better to chat/talk. Ah, y no sé bailar ni voy a aprender tampoco. Pero me gusta ver bailar a las mujeres.

About Atreu

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 43 No Answer - 38
Lives in: Barcelona, Cataluña, Spain Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Any
Weight: 98 kg (216 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Prefer not to say N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 9 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: €30.001 - €60.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Spain Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: Spanish English
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Antiques, Collecting, Computers / Internet, Dining Out, Education, Family, Investing / Finance, Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Pets, Reading, Shopping, Theatre, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Writing
Food: Other, French, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Greek, Indian, South American, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Thai, Eastern European, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, Metal, New Age, Pop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Boxing, Canyoning / Caving, Diving, Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Skiing / Snowboarding, Soccer, Walking

A happy, feminine, coquettish, respectful, educated and non agressive/shouting girl.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.