looking for nice lady

Tom (69) 

Male / Widowed / ID: 4251832
Preston, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 33 - 54
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: No Answer
Occupation: Self Employed

live on my own ,when do all the house work,i get bored like to meet lady for friendship plus...like cooking gardening drives in the countryside..movie,thietra..like nights in lotts of kissing cuddling...like doing everything with my lady friend....

About Tom

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 69 33 - 54
Lives in: Preston, Lancashire, United Kingdom Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Other Other, Light Brown, Brown, Black, Blonde
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) Any
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) 54 kg (119 lb) - No Answer
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Other, Asian, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: Prefer not to say Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Widowed Single, Divorced
Have children: Yes - don't live at home No
Number of children: 2 0
Oldest child: Older than 18 0
Youngest child: Older than 18 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: £20,001 - £40,000 GBP Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Spanish ability: No Answer Any
Religion: No Answer Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Education, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Photography, Reading, Science and Technology, Theatre, TV: Educational / News, Watching Sports, Writing
Food: Other, Italian, Continental, Eastern European
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Other, Athletics, Auto Racing, Boxing, Fishing, Gym / Weight Training, Gymnastics, Motor Sports, Walking, Wrestling

lady dawn to earth any age,loving faithful,like to conversate.happy,can cook,like sexy time...willing to relocate...

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.