Curious Latino male

Joe (58) 

Male / Other / ID: 4313243
Brighton, East Sussex, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 40
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Retail / Food services


Rat/Scorpio, passionate, spiritual and curious about life, after-life and the many wonders of the universe

About Joe

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 58 18 - 40
Lives in: Brighton, East Sussex, United Kingdom Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) No Answer - 5'8" (173 cm)
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) No Answer - 50 kg (110 lb)
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Other Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 8 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Retail / Food services Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: £10,001 - £20,000 GBP Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with spouse Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom China
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Spanish ability: Some Any
Religion: Other Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Scorpio Aries, Taurus, Cancer, Virgo, Scorpio
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A D, DD, E, F+, DDD
Bust: N/A 24" (61 cm) - 35" (89 cm)
Waist: N/A No Answer - 24" (61 cm)
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Astrology, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Dining Out, Family, Investing / Finance, Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Traveling, Watching Sports
Sport: Athletics, Archery, Bodybuilding, Boxing, Gym / Weight Training, Gymnastics, In-line Skating, Martial Arts, Motor Sports, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Table Tennis, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

Looking for lady to complement my strengths and weaknesses. Someone who is comfortable being physically passionate and adventurous. A lady who is curious and open-minded and who matches me mentally and spiritually, who understands the importance and beauty of the intense union between man and woman.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.