Fabien, el profe de francés

Fabien (34) 

Male / Single / ID: 4335825
Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia
Seeking: Female 24 - 34 living within 50 kms of Bogota, Colombia
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Education / Academic

���� / 1.82m Profe de francés viviendo en Bogotá. Viajes, idiomas, culturas, naturaleza, ciencia, astronomía... Algo divertido de mí: conozco todas las capitales del mundo. ���� Ven a hablarme y de pronto vayamos a bailar salsa! ��️ FRANCÉS / ESPAÑOL / INGLÉS / PORTUGUÉS / MANDARIN

�� / 1.82m French Teacher living in Bogotá. Travel, languages, cultures, Nature, Science, Astronomy... Something fun to me: I know all the capitals of the world. �� come to talk to me and all of a sudden we go to dance salsa! �� French / Spanish / English / Portuguese / MANDARIN

About Fabien

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 34 24 - 34
Lives in: Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia within 50 kms of Bogota, Colombia
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Hair color: Black Brown, Black
Hair length: Short Long, Medium
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 6'0" (182 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 74 kg (163 lb) No Answer - 70 kg (154 lb)
Body style: Large and Lovely Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Medium Beard N/A
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,French,Chinese (Mandarin),Portuguese,Spanish Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

Alguien que me apoya en mis valores y mis elecciones y dispuesta a mejorarse conmigo

Someone who supports me in my values and my choices and ready to be improved with me

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.