Estoy vuscando una relacion estable , y solida par

Enoc (56) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 436499
Lake Forest, California, United States
Seeking: Female 24 - 45 living in Colombia
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality

Bueno soy una persona que me gusta divertirme , y salgo a relacionarme mucho, aprecio mucho las amistades , y olvido rapido quien me causa problemas , trato de ser lo mas honesto con mis relaciones de trabajo y personales .

Good i am a person that I like to have fun , and quit to relate a lot, I very much appreciate the friendships , and forgetfulness fast who causes me problems , treatment of to be more honest with my work and personal relations .

About Enoc

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 56 24 - 45
Lives in: Lake Forest, California, United States Colombia
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'3" (191 cm) Any
Weight: 89 kg (196 lb) Any
Body style: Full Figured Slim, Athletic, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 4 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Prefer not to say Any
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Venezuela Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Very Good Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

Estoy vuscando una persona que tenga principios honesta ,y sincera , que seaq atractiva , y muy amorosa'

I am vuscando a person having honest ,and sincere principles , which seaq attractive , and very loving'

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.