Buscando amigos de verdad

Henry (58) 

Male / Single / ID: 437985
Bradenton, Florida, United States
Seeking: Male 28 - 35 living in United States
For: Penpal, Friendship

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

Soy de estatura normal, , me conservo en condicion porque hago ejercicio con frecuencia, ademas me gusta la comida saludable, aprecio mucho la muscia clasica y el arte, Me consideran persona educada, me gusta la prudencia, la educacion y lo mas importante, el respeto.

I am of normal height, , i I cherish in condition because I exercise frequently, I also like the healthy meal, I very much appreciate the muscia clasica and art, I consider educated person, I like the prudence, the education and the most important the respect.

About Henry

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Male
Age: 58 28 - 35
Lives in: Bradenton, Florida, United States United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Prefer not to say Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'6" (168 cm)
Weight: 71 kg (156 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 72 kg (158 lb)
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: Clean Shaven Any
Best feature: My Chest Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Colombia
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Good Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Other Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A N/A
Bust: N/A N/A
Waist: N/A N/A
Hips: N/A N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting

Quisiera conocer a ese amigo a quien, como dice Robetro Carlos, brindarle amistad respeto y cari~o...Alguien que asi como cuida su cuerpo, tambien cuide si interior, me gusta la prudencia y la educacion

I would like to know that friend to whom, as said Robetro Carlos, provide friendship respect and cari~or...someone who as well as take care of your body also take care if interior, I like the prudence and Education

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.