En mi encuentran lo que buscan

Karol (26) 

Female / Single / ID: 4383296
Yumbo, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Seeking: Male 23 - 35
For: Penpal, Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical


Soy muy alegra, respetuosa, cariñosa , creativa, malgeniada pero a la vez muy alegre Me encanta el baile y el canto

No Answer

About Karol

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 26 23 - 35
Lives in: Yumbo, Valle del Cauca, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Medium, Short, Shaved
Hair type: Wavy Straight, Wavy
Eye color: Brown Blue, Grey, Brown, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) 5'1" (156 cm) - 6'1" (185 cm)
Weight: 52 kg (114 lb) 60 kg (132 lb) - 70 kg (154 lb)
Body style: Slim Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Short Beard, Sideburns, Clean Shaven
Best feature: My Smile My Eyes, My Legs, My Lips, My Smile, My Personality
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Any
Employment status: Not Employed Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Condominium Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Colombia
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Spanish
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Spanish ability: Good Fluent, Very Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: B N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Dining Out, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Shopping, Traveling
Food: Other, Middle Eastern, Deli, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Other, Dance / Techno, Pop, Rap, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Other, Gym / Weight Training, Swimming, Volleyball

Un hombre cariñoso, respetuoso, que sepa lo que quiere, que tenga metas y propositos en la vida, que su personalidad sea estupenda y que lw guste el ejercicio

No Answer

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.