“Hola a todos” conozcamos nuevas personas

Jhon (34) 

Male / Single / ID: 4411758
Buga, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Seeking: Female 20 - 30
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality


soy una, persona sincera, me gusta el deporte, la música, la literatura, deseo conocer gente nuevo y tal vez conocer a alguien con quien establecerme

I am a, sincere person, I like sport, music, literature, I would like to meet people new and perhaps meet someone with whom to settle down

About Jhon

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 34 20 - 30
Lives in: Buga, Valle del Cauca, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) Any
Weight: 74 kg (163 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: Prefer not to say Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Colombia
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Spanish English, Spanish
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Spanish ability: Fluent Fluent
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Not Religious Not Religious
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Collecting, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Family, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Reading, Science and Technology, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games
Food: American, Barbecue, South American, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Mediterranean, Vegan, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Alternative, Dance / Techno, Metal, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Biking, Extreme Sports, Fishing, Hiking, Jogging / Running, Martial Arts, Netball, Swimming, Yoga / Pilates

Que sea cariñosa, calmada, tolerante, de buen corazón, que comparta algunas de mis aficiones

That is affectionate, calm, tolerant, of good heart, which share some of my hobbies

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.