----HAPPY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ivan (30) 

Male / Single / ID: 4417002
Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia
Seeking: Female 18 - 42 living within 100 kms of Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR

����California(LA, SD)-- ���� Mexico (Tijuana, MX City, GDL,CANCUN) -- ����������������������������������������Europe -- ����California(San Francisco) -- Colombia ������������!!!! Getting as much as I can from this life. I am starting a new life in Colombia! I'm did my first triathlon last ...read more >>

����California(LA, SD)-- ���� Mexico (Tijuana, MX City, GDL,CANCUN) -- ����������������������������������������Europe -- ����California(San Francisco) -- Colombia ������������!!!! Getting as much as I can from this life. I am starting a new life in Colombia! I'm did my first triathlon last September =) I'm looking for someone to build an Empire. A girl to explore the life with, someone who could be up to go skiing, road trips , taking a plane to Mexico or Europe and to do any kind of projects together. I work for a Technology Startup in the Drone industry, I'm passionate about futuristic technology, macro economy and any kind of business strategies. Looking for someone who knows what she want in life and is confident about herself, honest, lovely, good values and independent.

<< collapse

About Ivan

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 30 18 - 42
Lives in: Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia within 100 kms of Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Any
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $240,001 - $600,000 USD Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Italian,Spanish Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Ballet, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Family, Investing / Finance, Library, Meditation, Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema
Food: American, Barbecue, Seafood, Greek, California-Fusion, Indian, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Vegetarian / Organic, Vegan, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Metal, Reggae, Rock, World
Sport: BMX / Mountain Biking, Cycling, Diving, Gym / Weight Training, Hiking, Jet / Water Skiing, Skateboarding, Skiing / Snowboarding, Soccer, Swimming

Someone who can laugh about herself, happy, smart and ambitious, Has goals in life and knows how to smile :), Is open minded and open to try new experiences

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.