Atrápame si puedes: Doctor en busca de amor

Andrew (49) 

Male / Single / ID: 4460282
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Seeking: Female 35 - 45
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: PhD or Doctorate
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary

Hola, soy soltero, 44 años. Nacido y criado en Honolulu, Hawai, pero me gusta considerarme un ciudadano del mundo.

About Andrew

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 49 35 - 45
Lives in: Boston, Massachusetts, United States Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Any
Height: 6'1" (186 cm) 5'6" (168 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 86 kg (189 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Mixed Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Chest Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Town house Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: PhD or Doctorate Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,French,Arabic,Spanish English, French, Spanish
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Spanish ability: Good Any
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: Not Religious Religious, Not Religious
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Movies / Cinema, Science and Technology, Shopping
Food: American, French, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Greek, Indian, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Thai, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Dance / Techno, New Age, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: American Football, Soccer, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball

Buscando una mujer que me amará por la persona que soy. Una mujer fiel, divertida, romantica, cálida, inteligente, generosa, que valore la vida, la ame y esté dispuesta a compartirla con otra persona.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.