Buscando reina

Blas (53) 

Male / Other / ID: 450775
Villavicencio, Meta, Colombia
Seeking: Female 22 - 35
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

Soy un hombre serio, juicioso, estudioso, trabajador, con buen sentido del humor, que disfruta y ama la vida; que quiere llegar lejos en su vida profesional. Me gusta el deporte, la lectura, la musica, el cine. La buena comida y las chicas lindas.

I am an industrious, studious, judicious, serious man, with good sense of humor, that enjoys and loves the life; that wants to arrive far away in its professional life. I like the sport, the reading, the musica, the movies. The good food and the pretty girls.

About Blas

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 53 22 - 35
Lives in: Villavicencio, Meta, Colombia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) 5'5" (165 cm) - 6'3" (190 cm)
Weight: 68 kg (150 lb) 60 kg (132 lb) - 90 kg (198 lb)
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Very attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Other Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home No
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Movies / Cinema, Reading

Busco a una mujer atractiva, sensual, cariñosa, sensible, inteligente y culta. Que quiera progresar, crecer, realizarse profesionalmente ojala que disfrute la actividad fisica, que guste de leer, discutir la actualidad, en fin...

I seek a cultured, intelligent, sensitive, loving, sensual, and attractive woman. That want to progress, to grow, to be carried out professionally ojala that enjoyment the activity fisica, that like to read, to discuss the present time, in short...

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.