Nunca es tarde para Amar

Jazmin (38) 

Female / Single / ID: 451474
Facatativá, Cundinamarca, Colombia
Seeking: Male 32 - 40
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Other

Soy una mujer emprendedora , responsable con deseos de superacion , curso ultimo semestre de administracion de empresas tengo 2 hijas , me apasiona el trabajo y la independencia, soy una persona integra y con muchos valores, me concidero muy seria y honesta en mis cosas.

I am a responsible, enterprising woman with desires of superacion, course I finalize semester of administracion of businesses I have 2 daughters, the work impassions me and the independence, I am a person integrates and with many values, me concidero very serious and honest in my things.

About Jazmin

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 38 32 - 40
Lives in: Facatativá, Cundinamarca, Colombia Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 6'0" (183 cm)
Weight: 62 kg (136 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - 93 kg (205 lb)
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Mixed Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Separated
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Yes - sometimes live at home
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: High School Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: None Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A

Busco una persona Seria emprendedora que me ame muchisimo que me respete y que algun dia llegue a amar a mis hijas, nunca he convivido con nadie y me gustaria tener un hogar conocer el hombre con quien compartire el resto de mi vida.

I seek an enterprising Serious person that go me me muchisimo that respect me and that algun I gave come to love my daughters, never I live together with nobody and me gustaria to have a home to know the man with whom I shared the remainder of my life.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.