La vida es una, y hay que vivirla.

LaCoste (28) 

Male / Single / ID: 453538
Providence, Rhode Island, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 22 living in United States
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

.Bueno, soy muy amigable con las personas, me considero una persona mente abierta.. que sabe lo que quiere.. hasta que no tengo lo que quiero sigo in tentando.. nunca me doy porvencido.. MMMM me gusta cantar, escribir versos, Y cansiones romanticas.. tocar el piano. besosss chicas.

. Good, I am very friendly with the people, I consider me a person open mind.. that knows what wants.. until I do not have what I want I continue in tempted.. never I give me porvencido.. MMMM i like to sing, to write verses, AND cansiones romanticas.. to play the piano. besosss small.

About LaCoste

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 28 18 - 22
Lives in: Providence, Rhode Island, United States United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Black
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) 5'1" (155 cm) - 6'11" (211 cm)
Weight: 131 kg (288 lb) 101 kg (222 lb) - 120 kg (264 lb)
Body style: Large and Lovely Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Very attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Dominican Republic Colombia
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Capricorn Gemini
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Karaoke / Sing-along

.mmmmm busco una chica que sea simpatica, y atractiva. que mas?? hasta ahora eso. jeje

. Mmmmm I seek a girl that be simpatica, and attractive. that but?? up to now that. jeje

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.