Ingles-Mexicano busca una bonita princesa

Miguel Angel (42) 

Male / Single / ID: 467493
Kensington and Chelsea, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 23 - 28 living in Colombia
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Other

Me concidero una persona sencilla y con buenos principios,respetuoso para con migo mismo,valoro mucho la vida en su totalidad asi como la naturaleza. Me gusta cada dia aprender cosas positivas para ser mejor en lo posible, y asi comprender de la misma manera a los demas.

Myself concidero a simple person and with good principles, respectful toward me same, I value a lot of the life in its totality asi as the nature. I like each I gave to learn positive things to be better in the possible thing, and asi to understand in the same way to the demas.

About Miguel Angel

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 42 23 - 28
Lives in: Kensington and Chelsea, London (Greater), United Kingdom Colombia
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'9" (175 cm) 5'5" (165 cm) - 5'8" (173 cm)
Weight: 67 kg (147 lb) 57 kg (125 lb) - 67 kg (147 lb)
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Good Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Pisces Cancer
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature

Es super dificil describir a la persona ideal, pero si devo mencionar que sea alguien de buenos sentimientos y que valore mucho la vida. Lo demas creo que es cuestion de conocerse, tiempo........

It is super dificil to describe the ideal person, but if devo to mention that be someone of good feelings and that value a lot of the life. It demas I believe that is cuestion to be known, time. .......

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.