princesa buscando su principe

ANDREA (43) 

Female / Single / ID: 510797
Chía, Cundinamarca, Colombia
Seeking: Male living within 100 kms of Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Hair Dresser / Personal Grooming

soy de verdad muy atractiva me gusta la sinceridad. me gusta viajar y sobre todo me gustaria encontrar el tipo de hombre ideal para mi soy muy exigente a la hora de elegir deseo hacer una familia con mucha felicidad. espero encontrarte principe.

I am truly very attractive i like the sincerity. myself likes to travel and above all me gustaria to find the type of ideal man for my I am very exacting at the moment of to elect desire to do a family with a lot of happiness. I expect to find you principe.

About ANDREA

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 43 35 - No Answer
Lives in: Chía, Cundinamarca, Colombia within 100 kms of Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) Any
Weight: 62 kg (136 lb) Any
Body style: Average Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 1 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Hair Dresser / Personal Grooming Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: None Any
Spanish ability: Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: C N/A
Bust: 30" (75 cm) N/A
Waist: 31" (80 cm) N/A
Hips: 39" (100 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Family, Traveling
Food: Seafood
Music: World
Sport: Aerobics, Pool / Billards

tierne cariñosa sincera pasiente atractiva guerrera tal como lo he sido yo.que no sea conformista. que quiera superarse cada dia mas que le guste lo que me gusta y demasiado divertida que me de felicidad a cada isntante de mi vida y que lleguemos hasta el final de nuestros dias bye

tierne loving sincere pasiente attractive army jacket just as I have been him I.that be not conformist. that want to be surpassed each I gave but that like what i like and too amusing that myself of happiness to each isntante of my life and that we arrive to the end of ours you gave bye

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.