BUSCO A UNA PERSONA REHALISTA ;

Jose h. (73) 

Male / Other / ID: 511573
Houston, Texas, United States
Seeking: Female 30 - 45 living in United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Other

yo soy un honbre que desea tener una bonita amistad con alguen que sienta los mismos deseos que yo.soy umilde algo timido pero muy sinsero.me gusta todo vien alo derecho. no me gusta estar bajando la caveza o escondindome despues por decir mentiras. si les gusta mi verdad que vien.

I am a honbre that desires to have a pretty friendship with alguen that sits down the same desires that I.soy umilde something timido but very sinsero.me likes every vien go it right. do not i like to be descending the caveza or escondindome despues by saying lies. if them likes my truth that vien.

About Jose h.

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 73 30 - 45
Lives in: Houston, Texas, United States United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Grey Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) 5'1" (155 cm) - 5'5" (165 cm)
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) 60 kg (132 lb) - 101 kg (222 lb)
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Other Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home No
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: El Salvador Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Other Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

yo estoy vuscando una persona que desee tener conquien tener una vuena amistad paraque podamos conpartir ideas .que sea rrealista que tenga los pies sobre la tierra.y con vuenos deseos de tener una vuena amistad.

I am vuscando a person that desire to have conquien to have a vuena friendship paraque we be able conpartir ideas. that be rrealista that have the feet on the land.and with vuenos desires to have a vuena friendship.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.