buscando amor

Paula alexa... (34) 

Female / Single / ID: 513305
Medellín, Antioquia, Colombia
Seeking: Male 28 - 38
For: Penpal, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: PhD or Doctorate
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary

mido uno 1.69 soy un poco delgada cabello largo color castaño piel trigueña. me gusta bailar. practicar deportes de alto riesgo soy u na mujer alegre estudiada he interesante, y atractiva,y seria no soy de las que les gusta exibirce por wed cam.

I measure one 1,69 I am a little thin hair long color brown golden-brown skin. i like to dance. to practice high-risk sports I am or Na happy woman studied I have interesting, and attractive, and serious I am not of the ones that he likes exibirce by wed cam.

About Paula alexa...

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 34 28 - 38
Lives in: Medellín, Antioquia, Colombia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (169 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight: 50 kg (110 lb) 75 kg (165 lb) - 80 kg (176 lb)
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Dog,Fish Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: PhD or Doctorate Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Good Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: B N/A
Bust: 35" (88 cm) N/A
Waist: 24" (62 cm) N/A
Hips: 36" (92 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Fashion Events, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Reading, Shopping, Traveling
Food: Seafood, Caribbean/Cuban, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Pop, Reggae, Soft Rock
Sport: Bowling, Gymnastics, Horse Riding, In-line Skating, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

busco un hombre sincero, detallista, cariñoso,comprensible,y sobre todo muy guapo

I seek an understandable, loving, precise, sincere man, and above all very good-looking

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.