EN BUSCA DE ESA PERSONA QUE MI CORAZO NECESITA

Kelly Johanna (32) 

Female / Single / ID: 533522
Barranquilla, Atlántico, Colombia
Seeking: Male 26 - 40
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Entertainment / Media

me gusta ser muy realista ,chevere pero tambien seria, me encanta salir a conocer personas estar en grupo con mis amigos y amigas compartir, rumbear, estar alegre, ademas de esoo me gusta ser una chica expresiva me considero una buena persona con muchas metas para salir adelante

i like to be very realistic, chevere but tambien serious, I love to leave to know people to be in group with my friends and friends to share, to make a path, to be happy, ademas of esoo me likes to be an expressive girl I consider me a good person with many goals to do well

About Kelly Johanna

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 32 26 - 40
Lives in: Barranquilla, Atlántico, Colombia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Red Any
Hair length: Medium Short
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 5'9" (175 cm)
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - 75 kg (165 lb)
Body style: Average Athletic
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Clean Shaven
Best feature: My Personality My Eyes, My Smile, My Personality
Body art: None Prefer not to say
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Not Sure
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Entertainment / Media Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: House House
Living situation: Live with family Prefer not to say
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Spanish English, Spanish
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good
Spanish ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Aries Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: 35" (90 cm) N/A
Waist: 27" (69 cm) N/A
Hips: 37" (93 cm) N/A

busco una persona para una relacion seria sincera amable que se de a conocer que no oculte nada y me acepte tal y como soy que sea divertido alegre que le guste lo formall y sobretodo que sea de buena familia trabajadorrr.

I seek a person for a relacion serious sincere kind that itself from to know that do not hide anything and accept me just as I am that be amusing happy that he like it formall and above all that be of good family trabajadorrr.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.