samantik

Samanta (30) 

Female / Single / ID: 534738
Santa Marta, Magdalena, Colombia
Seeking: Male 29 - 38 living in Switzerland
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Student

soy una muchacha flaca, soy alta tengo el cabello mas o menos largo, con ojos marrones, soy trigueña, laverdad me considero bonita, con buenos sentomientos, con valores y virtudes para enseñale a aquella persona que dios tenga para mi y sobretodo amorosa y fresca...

I am a thin girl, I am high I have the hair but or less long, with brown eyes, I am golden-brown, laverdad I consider me pretty, with good sentomientos, with values and virtues for you teach him that person that God have for my and above all loving and fresh...

About Samanta

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 30 29 - 38
Lives in: Santa Marta, Magdalena, Colombia Switzerland
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Prefer not to say Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) - 6'1" (185 cm)
Weight: 53 kg (117 lb) 83 kg (183 lb) - 110 kg (242 lb)
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: Prefer not to say Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Yes - sometimes live at home
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Switzerland
Education: High School Middle School / Junior High, High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Gemini Aquarius
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A

busco a una persona que me respete, me valore que tenga buenas intenciones buenos sentimientos que sea sincero que quiera ami hija... que sea excelente en todos los sentidos... que este mas o menos entre los 30 hasta los 37 que no importa que no sea lindo pero que tenga buenos sentimientos

I seek a person that respect me, value me that have good intentions good feelings that be sincere that want ami daughter... that be excellent in all the senses... that this but or less among the 30 to the 37 that it does not matter that he be not pretty but that have good feelings

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.