barranquillero busca aventurera

Jorge (39) 

Male / Other / ID: 547974
Brandon, Manitoba, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 36 living in Canada
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Other

soy bailarin me gusta hacer amigos y ahacerles reir tambien soy descomplicado me gusta el futbol y asesorar a las personas a resolver todos sus problemas e interrogantes basandome en mi sabiduria en la lectura y experiencias vividas en mi vida

I am bailarin i like to make friends and ahacerles reir tambien I am descomplicado myself likes the soccer and to assess the people to resolve all its problems and questioning basing on my sabiduria in the reading and experiences lived in my life

About Jorge

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 39 18 - 36
Lives in: Brandon, Manitoba, Canada Canada
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'9" (175 cm)
Weight: 62 kg (136 lb) 47 kg (103 lb) - 54 kg (119 lb)
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: Prefer not to say Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Other Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home No
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 7 Any
Youngest child: 0 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $0 - $25,000 CAD Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Colombia
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Very Good Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Reading

esta persona debe querer tener un gran amigo y comenzar una relacion que pueda fortalecerse en toda su plenitud.que se disponga de tiempo y ganas de ir y viajar a reunirse conmigo a visitar muchos lugares e interactuar conceptos hacerca de las metas y proyectos de cada uno en el exterior

this person should want to have a great friend and to begin a relacion that can be fortified in all its fullness.that have time and desires to go and to travel to be met with me to visit many places and to interact concepts hacerca of the goals and projects of each one abroad

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.