Hombre solo en Bisca del Amor si es que existe

DIRCEU (35) 

Male / Single / ID: 549071
Salem, Oregon, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 35 living in United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance

Hombre solo con amigos pero sin encontrar ese alguien con quien compartis las cosas bellas de la vida me enctanta escuchar musica me faicna tocar el piano cantar en fin me gusta disfritar de las coasa bonitas de la vida de la naturaleza pero no solo

Alone man with friends but without finding that someone with whom compartis the beautiful things of the life i enctanta to listen musica me faicna to play the piano to sing in short me like disfritar of the coasa pretty of the life of the nature but not alone

About DIRCEU

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 35 18 - 35
Lives in: Salem, Oregon, United States United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight: 103 kg (227 lb) 42 kg (92 lb) - 45 kg (99 lb)
Body style: Full Figured Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Guatemala Colombia
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Good Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Other
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Libra Don't Know
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Karaoke / Sing-along

Alguien sincera que disfrute de la vida tmabien romantoca no solamente bella por dentro sin que sea de bellos sentimientos tambien en fin alguien super especial

Someone sincere that enjoyment of the life tmabien romantoca not only beautiful inside without being of beautiful feelings tambien in short someone super special

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.