buscando una reina

Dario (53) 

Male / Single / ID: 553972
San Alberto, Cesar, Colombia
Seeking: Female 20 - 50
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Retail / Food services

soy de apariencia agrdable con mirada profunda me gusta disfrutar de la vida sanamente en mi tiempo libre leo salgo de paseo de rumba de mi trabajo me gusta la árte artistica ya que preparar un plato de mi propia creacion matisface por que pongo en practica mi creatividad

I am of appearance agrdable with deep look i like to enjoy the life healthily in my free time I read I leave walk of rumba of my work myself likes the árte artistica since to prepare a dish of my own one creacion matisface because I put in practices my creativity

About Dario

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 53 20 - 50
Lives in: San Alberto, Cesar, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) - 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight: 90 kg (198 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 80 kg (176 lb)
Body style: Full Figured Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Retail / Food services Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: None Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

me interesan las mujeres lindas por dentro y por fuera con una estatura de 1.60 minimo que sea alegre divertida amorosa delicada con ganas de organizar su vida con alguien como este hombre

the pretty women interest me inside and outside with a stature of 1,60 minimo that be happy amusing loving delicate with desires to organize its life with someone as this man

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.