el abenturero

Hector (52) 

Male / Other / ID: 572498
Baldwin Park, California, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 50 living in United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Other

soy una persona alegre , me gusta pasar buenos ratos ya que la felisidad no es eterna solo vivimos momentos felizes , y esos momentos tenemos que aprobecharlos y disfrutarlos , me gusta alludar amis amistades y los retos en el amor

I am a happy person , i like to spend a good time because the felisidad is not eternal only happy times , and those moments we have to aprobecharlos and enjoy them , i like alludar amis friendships and challenges in love

About Hector

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 52 25 - 50
Lives in: Baldwin Park, California, United States United States
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'9" (175 cm) Any
Weight: 95 kg (209 lb) 47 kg (103 lb) - 70 kg (154 lb)
Body style: Full Figured Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Other Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Cuba Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

estoy buscando una mujer , que le guste disfrutar de esos momentos rico que nos da la vida ,

I am looking for a woman who likes to enjoy those moments that gives us life ,

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.