"Nenita busca un principe que la quiera"

Yasmin (41) 

Female / Single / ID: 580847
Chinchiná, Caldas, Colombia
Seeking: Male 30 - 48
For: Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Other

Me considero una mujer muy sencilla, descomplicada, noble y tierna. Soy muy alegre y me encanta bailar y pasear. Tengo una maravillosa hija a la que quiero mucho y que la persona que este conmigo solo la respete y la quiera. Me encanta amar y ser amada

I consider me a very simple woman, descomplicada, noble and tender. I am very happy and I love to dance and to stroll. I have a marvelous daughter to which I want a lot and that the person that this with me alone one respect it and he want it. He I love to love and to be beloved

About Yasmin

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 41 30 - 48
Lives in: Chinchiná, Caldas, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) Any
Weight: 57 kg (125 lb) 60 kg (132 lb) - 130 kg (286 lb)
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: None Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Dancing

Es muy importante que la pareja wue encuentre sea atractiva, que le guste divertirse y conocer muchascosas, que podamos compartir cada momento y que le agrade bailar. Pero lo que mas me interesa es tener una pareja estable y que no me considere un simple juego en su vida.

It is very important that the couple wue find be attraction, that he like to be entertained and to know muchascosas, that we can share each moment and that please him to dance. But what but interests is me to have a regular partner and that me not a simple play in its life consider.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.