estudiante

Daniel (24) 

Male / Single / ID: 586791
Medellín, Antioquia, Colombia
Seeking: Female 18 - 18 living in Colombia
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Student

yo soy alto mido 1,87, me gusta el deporte especialmente el futbol y basketboll, mi pelo es negro igual que mis hojos, soy mas bien atletico ya que una de mis paciones es el fisico culturismo me gusta salir y pasar un buen tiempo con las personas y me gustan los animales

I am high plasmid 1.87 , i like sports especially football and basketboll, my hair is black like my hojos, i am rather athletic already that one of my concerns is the physical bodybuilding i like to go out and spend a good time with the people and i like the animals

About Daniel

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 24 18 - 18
Lives in: Medellín, Antioquia, Colombia Colombia
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 6'11" (211 cm) 6'0" (183 cm) - 6'2" (188 cm)
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) 42 kg (92 lb) - 46 kg (101 lb)
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Middle School / Junior High, High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

yo busca una mujer que sea una princesa que sepa tratar a un hombre y que su belleza se incomparable y que sea activa y que este bien en sus estudios y por ultimo que le guste salir amenudo y hay veces a fiestas

I am looking for a woman who is a princess who knows to treat a man, and that its beauty is unmatched, and which is active and that this well in his studies and finally that you don't like it quit often and there are times to feasts

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.