los que viven para demostrarse amor y pasion son verdaderos amigos

Enrique (62) 

Male / Separated / ID: 596198
Kearny, New Jersey, United States
Seeking: Female 40 - 50
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Self Employed

Soy honesto y romantico, me gusta la simplicidad, lo natural,odio el engano las mentiras, amo la vida, .....disfruto de la delicadesa de la mujer y su feminismo..............todo para...

I am honest and romantico, i like the simplicity, the natural thing, hatred the engano the lies, master the life, .....disfruto of the delicadesa of the woman and its feminism. .............todo for...

About Enrique

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 62 40 - 50
Lives in: Kearny, New Jersey, United States Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'9" (175 cm)
Weight: 90 kg (198 lb) 55 kg (121 lb) - 74 kg (163 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Average Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Cuba Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English,Portuguese Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Other Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

me gustaria conocer aquella persona agradable, amable, respetuosa, carinosa , sociable, que comprenda lo que quiere que sea simpatica, y atrevida que le guste ser amada y que se deje querer. ...(creo que estoy pidiendo mucho......lol)

Me gustaria to know that respectful, kind, pleasant person, carinosa, sociable, that understand what wants that be simpatica, and daredevil that he like to be beloved and that be left to want. ...(creo that am asking a lot. .....lol)

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.