BUSCO RELACION SERIA

Carlos (49) 

Male / Separated / ID: 599899
University Place, Washington, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 35 living in Colombia
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Transportation

Hola ..soy un hombre tranquilo,Romantico,Detallista,Carinoso Apasionado,Sencillo y me encanta disfrutar el tiempo con mi familia..que es lo mas importante para mi y fundamental..

Hello ..i am a quiet man,romantic,Caring,Loving passionate,Simple and i enjoy the time with my family..what is most important to me and fundamental..

About Carlos

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 49 18 - 35
Lives in: University Place, Washington, United States Colombia
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None None, Contacts
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 5'1" (155 cm) - 5'7" (171 cm)
Weight: 63 kg (139 lb) 59 kg (130 lb) - 130 kg (286 lb)
Body style: Average Slim, Average, Athletic, Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Separated Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A 0, 1
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Transportation Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: $0 - $30,000 USD Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Mexico Colombia
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Spanish
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A B, C, D, DD, AA, DDD
Bust: N/A 36" (92 cm) - No Answer
Waist: N/A 50" (127 cm) - No Answer
Hips: N/A 54" (138 cm) - No Answer
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Dancing

Estoy buscando esa persona que quiera formar una relacion seria y estable..Que desee vivir la vidacon todas sus cualidades y construir un hogar bien simentado..

I am looking for that person who would like to join a serious relationship and stable..you want to live the vidacon all its qualities and build a home well simentado..

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.