calamaresco

John alex (42) 

Male / Single / ID: 666324
Buenaventura, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Seeking: Female 25 - 35 living within 250 kms of Buenaventura, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: No
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Other

vivo en bueenaventura porque trabajo con un operador portuario grande en el area de operaciones debo estar mucho tiempo aqui, ahora tambien estoy estudiando una carrera acorde con mi trabajo.

I live in bueenaventura because I work with a large port operator in the area of operations I need to be a lot of time here, now i am also considering a career in line with my work.

About John alex

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 42 25 - 35
Lives in: Buenaventura, Valle del Cauca, Colombia within 250 kms of Buenaventura, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Bald / Shaved Black
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Black Black
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'6" (167 cm) 5'6" (167 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) 75 kg (165 lb) - No Answer
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Do drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Other Other
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Colombia
Education: Middle School / Junior High Middle School / Junior High, High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Spanish ability: Fluent Fluent
Religion: No religion No religion
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Pisces Pisces
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

busco una mujer con la que nunca se me acabe el tema para comversar.........con la que me sea muy dificil aburrirme.

I am looking for a woman who was never the end of the theme for comversar.........i will be very difficult to get bored.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.