I'm searching for a Cali Queen.

Jonathan (30) 

Male / Single / ID: 670955
Cape Girardeau, Missouri, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 30
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance

I am very fun, entertaining, & I can make an relationship very interesting. I'm hard working, but like to party during free time.

About Jonathan

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 30 21 - 30
Lives in: Cape Girardeau, Missouri, United States Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Long, Medium, Short
Hair type: Other Straight, Wavy, Curly
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None None
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) 5'5" (166 cm) - 5'10" (178 cm)
Weight: 59 kg (130 lb) 56 kg (123 lb) - 65 kg (143 lb)
Body style: Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Black Other, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Mixed
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Chest My Butt, My Eyes, My Legs, My Lips, My Smile, My Personality, My Wallet, If You're lucky I'll show you later
Body art: None Tattoo, None
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Widowed
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A 0
Youngest child: N/A 0
Want (more) children: Yes Yes, Not Sure
Have pets: No Pets No Pets
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Any
Employment status: Part Time Other, Full Time, Part Time, Homemaker, Student, Not Employed
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Other, House, Apartment / Flat, Town house, Condominium
Living situation: Live Alone Other, Live Alone, Live with friends, Live with family, Live with spouse
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Colombia
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Fluent Fluent
Spanish ability: None Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Aries Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

I am looking for a girl who loves me for my personality, not what I got. As long as we trusts is all that matters.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.