hombre de negocios..buscando una mujer agradable..

Mike (60) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 681178
London, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 28 - 52
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Sales / Marketing

soy muy apacionado de consegir mi pareja no importa donde pais viva..me encanta bailar los deportes y viajar a lugares bonitos .comer en lugares atractivos ..salir de paseos caminar y ver la naturaleza..soy muy respetuoso con mi pareja..y me gusta dar,,y recivir..

I am very apacionado of consegir my couple it does not matter where alive pies.. I love to dance the sports and to travel to pretty places. to eat in attractive places.. to leave walks to walk and to see the nature.. I am very respectful with my couple.. and i like to give,, and recivir..

About Mike

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 60 28 - 52
Lives in: London, Ontario, Canada Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'11" (181 cm) 5'2" (158 cm) - 5'8" (173 cm)
Weight: 85 kg (187 lb) 50 kg (110 lb) - 65 kg (143 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Not Sure
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Canada Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Spanish ability: Good Fluent, Very Good
Religion: Other Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Dancing, Traveling
Sport: Walking

lo que me gustaria es una mujer alegre ..abierta a la realidad con caracter femenino..que le guste salir a bailar y ser activa.

What i gustaria is a happy woman.. open to the reality with caracter female.. that like to leave to dance and to be active.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.