Dama descomplicada

Carmen (57) 

Female / Separated / ID: 687750
Agustín Codazzi, Cesar, Colombia
Seeking: Male 50 - 55
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Education / Academic

Me encanta la naturaleza, no me agrada estar en sitios muy concurridos. Me gusta tener un espacio para mis reflexiones. Aveces salgo a divertirme un poco para distraerme y salir de la rutina, me gusta bailar. Tengo pocos amigos. Detesto los mentirosos.

I love the nature, I do not like to be in crowded places. I like to have a space for my reflections. Sometimes I go out to have fun a little to distraerme and get out of the routine, I like dancing. I just have a few friends. I hate the liars.

About Carmen

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 57 50 - 55
Lives in: Agustín Codazzi, Cesar, Colombia Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'1" (155 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) - 5'5" (165 cm)
Weight: 68 kg (150 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Separated Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: None Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Dancing

Un hombre sincero, sensual, que le guste compartir, que no sea egoísta, amante de la naturaleza y que respete mis espacios. Que tenga un titulo universitario.

An honest man, sensual, which likes to share, which is not selfish, a nature lover and that respect my spaces. You have a university degree.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.