Una mujer con deseos de compartir

Marcela (36) 

Female / Single / ID: 721562
Medellín, Antioquia, Colombia
Seeking: Male 30 - 40 living within 50 kms of Medellín, Antioquia, Colombia
For: Friendship

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Construction / Trades

Actualmente trabajo y estudio, me encanta ir a cine, disfrutar una buena cena, y disfruto bailar. Son una mujer que selecciona muy bien sus amigos que sera para toda la vida, soy muy entregada y ofrezco lo mejor de mi en todas mis relaciones.

At present I work and study, I love to go to movies, to enjoy a good supper, and I enjoy to dance. They are a woman that selects very well their friends that basket for all the life, very I am delivered and I offer the best of my in all my relations.

About Marcela

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 36 30 - 40
Lives in: Medellín, Antioquia, Colombia within 50 kms of Medellín, Antioquia, Colombia
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'2" (158 cm) 5'5" (165 cm) - 5'9" (175 cm)
Weight: 50 kg (110 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - 80 kg (176 lb)
Body style: Slim Average
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Construction / Trades Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Colombia
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Dancing, Movies / Cinema

Alguien que no se intimide fácilmente, que escuche y sea sincero. Que tenga sueños y metas que quiera cumplir, y desee compartirlas.

Someone that himself be not intimidated easily, that listen and he be sincere. That he be sleepy and he put that he want to comply, and he desire to share them.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.