Hola

Andres (37) 

Male / Single / ID: 729393
Manizales, Caldas, Colombia
Seeking: Female 23 - 35
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Student

Soy una persona sencilla, amante de la naturaleza y las cosas simples de la vida, seguidor de Dios, trabajador, emprendedor, deportista, sincero, tierno y detallista. Si quieres saber mas de mi te invito a contactarme para que nos conozcamos mejor.

I am a simple person, lover of the nature and the simple things of the life, follower of God, industrious, enterprising, sportsman, sincere, tender and precise. If you want to know but of my I invite you to contact me so that we know us better.

About Andres

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 37 23 - 35
Lives in: Manizales, Caldas, Colombia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'0" (182 cm) Any
Weight: 90 kg (198 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Gemini Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Capricorn, Aquarius
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature

Busco una mujer inteligente, tierna y sincera que tenga valores afines a mis virtudes, de la que pueda aprender y que aprenda de mi, que este dispuesta a compartir su tiempo, sus conocimientos, tal vez su pasado y a lo mejor su vida.

I seek a sincere, tender, and intelligent woman that have related values to my virtues, of the one that can learn and that learn of my, that this willing to share its time, its know-how, perhaps its past and maybe its life.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.