La vida es un gran viaje de exploracion....

Yannick (48) 

Male / Single / ID: 791490
Medellín, Antioquia, Colombia
Seeking: Female 18 - 40 living within 50 kms of Medellín, Antioquia, Colombia
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR

Despues de haber estudiado en Europa y los EE.UU, he dedicado la mayor parte de mi vida al trabajo.... decidi de cambiar esa vida... estoy en un cruce en cual espero encontrar mi compañera de ruta para una nueva vida, dedicada a la exploracion personal, el viaje, la cultura, y el trabajo social...

After having studied in Europe and the USA, i spent most of my life to work .... i decided to change that life ... i am at a crossroads in which I hope to find my companion of path for a new life, dedicated to the personal exploration, travel, culture, and social work ...

About Yannick

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 48 18 - 40
Lives in: Medellín, Antioquia, Colombia within 50 kms of Medellín, Antioquia, Colombia
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (174 cm) Any
Weight: 73 kg (161 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Belgium Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: French,Dutch,German,Portuguese Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

Un persona positiva, adulta, de mente abierta, que ama la vida, curiosa, disponible, emocionalmente estable, que habla idiomas (o esta dispuesta a aprender),....

A person with a positive, adult, open-minded, who loves life, curious, available, emotionally stable, speaking languages (or is willing to learn), ... .

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.