Compartir

Luna Sofia (59) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 81313
Tuluá, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Seeking: Male 44 - 52
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Construction / Trades

Disfruto lo mas simple y lo mas grande de esta vida, apasionada por todo lo que quiero y todo lo que hago, alegre, de buen humor, romantica, deseosa de dar y recibir amor, creo en Dios y admiro la naturaleza, me gustan las diversiones sanas.

I enjoy it but simple and it but large of this life, impassioned by everything that I want and everything that I do, happy, in a good mood, romantica, desirous to give and to receive love, I believe in God and I admire the nature, i they like the healthy diversions.

About Luna Sofia

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 59 44 - 52
Lives in: Tuluá, Valle del Cauca, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) 5'11" (180 cm) - 6'11" (211 cm)
Weight: 59 kg (130 lb) 75 kg (165 lb) - 130 kg (286 lb)
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Separated
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Construction / Trades Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: None Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature

De buenos sentimientos, cercano a Dios, que sea justo, que respete, que quiera compartir desde lo mas simple hasta lo mas grande de esta vida, que sea alegre y SIN MENTIRAS.

Of good feelings, close to God, that be just, that respect, that want to share since it but simple to it but large of this life, that be happy and WITHOUT LIES.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.