en busca del amor perdido

Ivan (53) 

Male / Separated / ID: 874739
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
Seeking: Female 38 - 50 living in Colombia
For: Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Construction / Trades

hola a las queridas damas,me considero un hombre.sincero,decente y mi mayor virtud la honestidad,tengo 45 anos,actualmente estoy separado,soy padre de 4 hijos ,los cuales viven en colombia,tengo un trabajo estable y quiero conocer una mujer con similares carecteristicas

hello to the beloved ladies, I consider me a man. sincere, decent and my greater virtue the uprightness, I have 45 anuses, at present I am separated, I am a father of 4 children, which live in Colombia, I have a stable work and I want to know a woman with similar carecteristicas

About Ivan

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 53 38 - 50
Lives in: Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada Colombia
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) Any
Weight: 85 kg (187 lb) 60 kg (132 lb) - 65 kg (143 lb)
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Black Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Separated Separated
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Construction / Trades Construction / Trades
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Colombia
Education: Middle School / Junior High Middle School / Junior High, High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Good Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Fluent
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Aquarius Aquarius
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

queiro conocer una mujer mas o menos de mi edad,sincera fiel y honesta,no inporta su belleza fisica lo inportante es lo que lleve por dentro,no hay problema si tiene hijos y de cualquier parte del pais

queiro to know a woman but or less than my age, sincere faithful and honest, not inporta its beauty fisica it inportante is what carry inside, there is not problem if has children and of any part of the pies

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.