Se me acabo las vacaciones en Colombia. Ya estoy en California otravez... :-(

Santiago (35) 

Male / Single / ID: 878059
Roseville, California, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 living in Colombia
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

QUE VIVA COLOMBIA!

About Santiago

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 35 18 - 30
Lives in: Roseville, California, United States Colombia
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) Any
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Slim
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: Goatee N/A
Best feature: My Personality My Eyes, My Smile, My Personality
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $60,001 - $120,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Colombia
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Spanish English, Spanish
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A 34" (87 cm) - No Answer
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Casino / Gambling, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Fashion Events, Family, Music (Listening), Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Photography, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports, Wine Tasting
Food: American, Barbecue, Cajun / Southern, Soul Food, California-Fusion, Indian, South American, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Korean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Alternative, Dance / Techno, Rap, Reggae, Rock
Sport: American Football, Baseball / Softball, Bowling, Boxing, Golf, Hiking, Hockey, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Pool / Billards, Skiing / Snowboarding, Snowmobiling, Soccer, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Walking

Una Colombiana que prefiere la familia y sincera. Que le gusta el futbol, bailar, viajar, y disfrutar de la vida.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.