nano

Sildano (51) 

Male / Single / ID: 889618
Acacías, Meta, Colombia
Seeking: Female 25 - 45
For: Friendship

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Education / Academic

soy una persona responsable inquieta por el conocimiento, con una vision del futuro con esperanza a pesar de mi dificultad como discapacitado amputacion pierna y sufrir diabetes.

I am a restless responsible person by the knowledge, with a vision of the future with hope in spite of my difficulty as disabled amputacion leg and to suffer diabetes.

About Sildano

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 51 25 - 45
Lives in: Acacías, Meta, Colombia Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Not willing to relocate
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Black
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'2" (158 cm) 5'1" (155 cm) - 5'3" (160 cm)
Weight: 48 kg (106 lb) 50 kg (110 lb) - 60 kg (132 lb)
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

considero que mientras una persona tenga bien sus facultades intelectuales y psicologicas asi fisicamente tenga dificultades esta bien. Busco en una pareja qu me acompañe que me haga feliz y que comparta lo que yo le pueda brindar amor aprecio como persona algo que yo tambien le brindare.

I consider that while a person have well its intellectual faculties and psicologicas asi fisicamente have difficulties this well. I seek in a couple qu accompany me that do me happy and that share what I love appreciation can offer him as the person something that I tambien offered him.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.