Me gusta reir, soy una mujer muy trabajadora.

Kelly (41) 

Female / Separated / ID: 997662
Cartagena, Bolívar, Colombia
Seeking: Male 40 - 50
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Sales / Marketing

soy una mujer sincera , con ganas de vivir, reir, me gusta bailar, me gusta amar , respetar , para recibir lo mismo,soy una mujer trabajadora , nada me queda grande , mis metas y triunfos los he alcanzado , en espera de buen hombre, odio las mentiras.

I am a sincere, wanting to live, laugh, I like to dance, i like to love , respect , to receive the same,i am a working woman , nothing remains for me , my goals and successes I've achieved , in hopes of good man, i hate the lies.

About Kelly

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 41 40 - 50
Lives in: Cartagena, Bolívar, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Hair color: Blonde Bald / Shaved
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Black
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (167 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Average
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: Piercing Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Drink: Occasionally drink Do drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Separated Separated
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - sometimes live at home
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Not Sure
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Farm Any
Living situation: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Italy
Education: Bachelors Degree Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Spanish Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Spanish ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Cancer Any
Bust cup size: D N/A
Bust: 45" (114 cm) N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Gardening / Landscaping
Food: Barbecue, Italian, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Pop, Reggae, Rock
Sport: Swimming

que me ame y me respete

That loves me and respects me

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.