Login

Canadian Men with a Few Extra Pounds interested in Penpals

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Colombian Dating

/

Single Men

/

Canada

/

Penpals

/

Body Shape

/

Few Extra Pounds

1 - 35 of 100
Anthony
62 Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 47
Body style: Few Extra Pounds
Rob
62 Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 50
Body style: Few Extra Pounds
To tell you a bit more about myself, I am very outgoing and social, when I travel I prefer to go to the types of places that locals go, so I can meet the real people, and enjoy the real culture, rather than just eat in the hotel. I truly love great food, good drink and fun company. I love to walk, both in natural settings and in cities. I own my own business that gives me the freedom to travel often. If everything works out I hope to semi-retire in the next couple of years and move either permanently or temporarily to a sunny country, in Latin America, Southern Europe, or maybe you have another suggestion. The woman I am seeking will be confident, outgoing, romantic, forgiving, supportive, and have a positive outlook on life. She will be strong enough to have her own interests as well as sharing some of mine. I dream of a true partner, someone to share adventures, passion, as well as quiet times. Some of the best days start out as simply as walking together to the nearest cafe and sitting outside in the sunshine and watching the life around us, then heading over to a farmers market and picking out fresh food that we can cook together later in the day. She will know that after I've had a hard day, greeting me with an extra long hug, or sitting in my lap and just holding me will wash away the days cares. She will bring me joy as I watch her experience new things in life. Regarding children, I love them, but at 57 it is a little late in life for me to be starting to raise babies, so hopefully I will be able to find a woman that will be happy being my queen, and open to enjoying life as part of a loving couple. the truth is that I'm looking for my lover, partner, and best friend all rolled up into one woman! If after all of this you think we might be good for each other, please feel free to ask me anything you might be curious about, and let's see if a relationship develops.
Sabarivasan
32 Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 25 - 34
Body style: Few Extra Pounds
Serge
58 Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 23 - 35
Body style: Few Extra Pounds
I am a very successful self-employed businessman. I have a great sense of humor. I am looking for my life partner. My name is Serge. I was born in eastern Canada in the province of Quebec. So that makes French my native tongue. We moved to western Canada when I was a child, so I prefer to speak in English but speak both. Would you consider having a relationship with someone living in another country? I am a real estate agent here in Edmonton and I make a very comfortable living. As a real estate agent, I help people sell and buy homes. For that I make a commission. I am in the search of a serious relationship. I am honest, loyal, hard working, kind, giving, and a hopeless romantic. My work takes up a lot of my time. I like exercise 3 - 6 days per week. I put on weight after my last relationship breakup. I have a tendency to gain weight when I am depressed or stressed. But I am working really hard to loose the weight. I lost 9 lbs. in last 10 days recently and I want to loose another 40 lbs. I am confident that I will do so. Before I was a real estate agent I was also a stockbroker for 10 years. I enjoyed that very much. The things that I like to do in my free time include going, to movies, for dinner, live theatre, dancing, comedy clubs, and I enjoy travel. I also love to participate in sports. I like to play golf, tennis, squash, racquetball, football (American), martial arts, skiing, and I used to drive race cars, and scuba dive. I also play in poker tournaments when time will allow. My mother and father are diorce and both moved back to the province of Quebec. My brother lives here in Edmonton. That is the only family that I have, other than aunts, uncles and cousins. Most of them also live in Quebec. I am looking for a woman with traditional values, and that we can share common life goals with. To be my partner in every aspect of my life. I am loyal honest and caring person. If this is the type of person you are looking for I am here.
David
47 Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 26 - 44
Body style: Few Extra Pounds

Next

first
Previous

Agree to terms?

Continue