Login

Gemini Canadian Men interested in Penpals

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Colombian Dating

/

Single Men

/

Canada

/

Penpals

/

Star Sign

/

Gemini

1 - 35 of 100
Fred
55 Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 29 - 42
Star sign: Gemini
I am a creative and good-humored person who is a romantic and a kid at heart. New ideas, wit, romance, and a playful attitude are what keep me young. Recently I started my own online business in helping people learn English. It is rewarding to interact with people and help them progress in such a useful skill. Also, my Faith in God is an important aspect of my life and I continually live to be a charitable and confident man that is grateful and hopeful for everything God has provided. My intentions are serious and clear. I want to marry, make someone a happy wife, and raise a wonderful family. I want to bring love, energy, and creativity to my future wife and family. Here is a little something of the poetic in me. Something I wrote. May the person who reads it understand. An Ocean to Love _________________ A woman is like an ocean. Broad, deep, and untamed. The sun sinks and rises from her bosom. The moon and stars light up her night sky. Life teams within her. Islands of refuge dot her vastness. So to the romance traveler, men of keen hearts, I say, listen well. It takes an explorer of true faith and courage, to navigate her waters, to trust her currents, ride her storms, enjoy her coastlines, and walk her beaches. Wonders will never cease in knowing her depth and breadth. Like an ocean, you might sail across it for a long time not knowing where you might go. But when the day does come for you to take anchor, be wise in your choice and ever grateful for the good fortune to be alive to know her, such an ocean of love, a woman.
Serge
58 Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 23 - 35
Star sign: Gemini
I am a very successful self-employed businessman. I have a great sense of humor. I am looking for my life partner. My name is Serge. I was born in eastern Canada in the province of Quebec. So that makes French my native tongue. We moved to western Canada when I was a child, so I prefer to speak in English but speak both. Would you consider having a relationship with someone living in another country? I am a real estate agent here in Edmonton and I make a very comfortable living. As a real estate agent, I help people sell and buy homes. For that I make a commission. I am in the search of a serious relationship. I am honest, loyal, hard working, kind, giving, and a hopeless romantic. My work takes up a lot of my time. I like exercise 3 - 6 days per week. I put on weight after my last relationship breakup. I have a tendency to gain weight when I am depressed or stressed. But I am working really hard to loose the weight. I lost 9 lbs. in last 10 days recently and I want to loose another 40 lbs. I am confident that I will do so. Before I was a real estate agent I was also a stockbroker for 10 years. I enjoyed that very much. The things that I like to do in my free time include going, to movies, for dinner, live theatre, dancing, comedy clubs, and I enjoy travel. I also love to participate in sports. I like to play golf, tennis, squash, racquetball, football (American), martial arts, skiing, and I used to drive race cars, and scuba dive. I also play in poker tournaments when time will allow. My mother and father are diorce and both moved back to the province of Quebec. My brother lives here in Edmonton. That is the only family that I have, other than aunts, uncles and cousins. Most of them also live in Quebec. I am looking for a woman with traditional values, and that we can share common life goals with. To be my partner in every aspect of my life. I am loyal honest and caring person. If this is the type of person you are looking for I am here.
andreas
36 Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 20 - 43
Star sign: Gemini
Born and Raised in mississauga but reside here in Toronto canada. I'm very family oriented, and love sports (but then again what guy doesn't). I love to work out and spend time hanging out with friends. I'm an easy going person and try to stay clear of any drama. My dreams are to flourish in my career and eventually own my own business one day. In the mean time I enjoy working in marketing and am lucky to have a job considering the economy these days. My favorite music consist of reggeton r&b and hiphop. However I'm open to listening to anything original. I'm a music junkie so I don't mind other genre's. In my free time I enjoy shopping, travelling, and most of all cooking a mean meal. I don't smoke but will have the occasional Cigar depending on the event/occasion. I have been in the corporate business all my life. I'm looking forward to having more time to travel and enjoy the important things in life. There are so many places to see and things to do! I really love learning about different cultures and ways of life. I'm unique in that I will not waste time with "shallow" interactions. I'm only open to meaningful, honest, and exclusive relationships with like minded people. I'm not concerned with having tons of friends. A few good friends is all I need. I know it's hard to get to know someone by just a few photos and a couple of paragraphs, so if you want to get to know me better you should message me. Nacido y criado en Mississauga, pero residir aquí en Toronto Canadá. Estoy muy orientado a la familia, y me encanta los deportes (pero de nuevo lo chico no lo hace). Me encanta hacer ejercicio y pasar tiempo de salir con los amigos. Soy una persona tranquila y trato de mantenerme alejado de cualquier drama. Mis sueños son a florecer en mi carrera y, finalmente, tener mi propio negocio algún día. Por el momento me gusta trabajar en marketing y tengo la suerte de tener un trabajo teniendo en cuenta la economía en estos días. Mi música favorita consiste reggeton r & b y el hip hop. Sin embargo estoy abierto a escuchar nada original. Soy un fanático de la música, así que no me importa de otro género. En mi tiempo libre me gusta ir de compras, viajar, y sobre todo para cocinar una comida mala. No fume, sino que tendrá la Cigarro ocasional dependiendo del evento / ocasión. He estado en el negocio corporativo durante toda mi vida. Estoy deseando tener más tiempo para viajar y disfrutar de las cosas importantes en la vida. Hay tantos lugares para ver y cosas que hacer! Me encanta aprender sobre diferentes culturas y formas de vida. Soy único en que no voy a perder el tiempo con interacciones "superficiales". Yo sólo estoy abierto a las relaciones significativas, honesto, y exclusivo con personas afines. No estoy preocupado con tener un montón de amigos. Unos buenos amigos es todo lo que necesito. Sé que es difícil conocer a alguien por sólo unas cuantas fotos y un par de párrafos, así que si quieres llegar a conocerme mejor que deberías mensaje.
Les
72 Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 47 - 50
Star sign: Gemini
Hello, It is hard for me to talk about myself but I try my best. I have been married for 29 years until 2001 when my ex wife decided to leave and try on her own. I have one daughter who has own family. I have 2 grandchildren, boy is 10 and girl is 4. For the past 10 years I divided my time between helping my daughter and her husband with their kids, work, friends and my hobbies. I am architect and work as a consultant for architectural company. That arrangement gives me chance to manage my own time and schedules. I have a few hobbies but the one I enjoy the most is sailing my 12m yacht. I sailed her across Atlantic Ocean 2 times and cruised Caribbean Islands when I had time. I was always fascinated with Spanish architecture and culture. That fascination is reflected in my designs. Years back I took Spanish courses and I was successful with it, but unfortunately I never had a chance to practice that language and I forgot most of it. I hope I find someone who will be my life partner and my Spanish teacher as well. Even though I am not young, I am very fit and healthy man with young heart and positive attitude towards life. I love family life and spend as much time as I can with my better half. I am honest, faithful and committed man and I am looking for some with the same values to share our life together. I do not like to play games with other people's feelings and I expect same from them. I do not want to hurt anyone and do not want my heart to be broken again. Thank you for reading my boring story. Have a wonderful day, and as long as you are serious, I hope I will hear from you.  

Next

first
Previous